Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Backwoods Brewing Company. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Backwoods Brewing Company and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Corey 10 days ago

Whistle Punk

This Whistle Punk pizza is very rare to find!! Only have it for a short time when they do have it, so ya better get over there and getcha some before it disappears again!!! It is absolutely amazing!!!

Sheryl 24 days ago

Pecan Pie Porter

Absolutely LOVE this beer!!!! Need to where I can buy locally! Last year bought every bottle available from Whole Foods

Tina 29 days ago

Imperial Maple Porter

I was privileged to enjoy I can of pecan pie porter now I would love to get my hands on another. Sooooo good. Out in my area as well as anything near me! How can I get more in Olympia please! Love to try the imperial pecan porter

Jeremy about 1 month ago

Backwoods Tater Tots

I have been to both locations! Let me tell you, service, drinks and food, AMAZING! The staff are friendly. Even when packed, food comes out quick waiters and waitresses are attentive. Never had a long wait for anything from the moment in to leaving. I can't recommend the Backwoods enough. I've got a couple items from their merchandise wall too! Like the say, life is better in the Backwoods. You won't regret it and it's family friendly.

Haileysmall41 about 1 month ago

Smoky BBQ Pork

Amazing pizza with the perfect dreamsicle beer to go with!

Marcedmantoo about 1 month ago

Hungry Logger

OMG .....Hungry Logger Pizza and Beer.....I died and went to Heaven

Jazminwright about 1 month ago

Backwoods Salad

My husband and I drive from washougal to have lunch or dinner! We love backwoods the southwest salad and the tropical thunder pizza is a must!! Also awesome place to bring our new puppy!!!

Jim about 1 month ago

Hungry Logger

Simple and delicious combo. Having a gluten free and non dairy cheese option makes it an even better so my lady friend can enjoy it as well.

Lori about 1 month ago

Little Logger

Great atmosphere! Whenever people visit from out of town we always bring them to Backwoods! Casual, friendly, and great food and drinks! The little logger pizza is our fave! I love the blueberry wheat beer! The merchandise is fun from masks to sweatshirts to stickers! Highly recommended ♥️

Guest about 2 months ago

Outer My Space Hazy IPA

This might be the best beer I've ever had. For someone who likes crisp hazy IPAs with grapefruit, this POPS

Emily about 2 months ago

Italian Sub

Food is really good each time we go. I like the Italian sandwich and their cocktails are great.

Robert about 2 months ago

Pecan Pie Porter

This Porter comes dark black like a true Porter should. You expect to taste the slight burnt bite and are surprised by a sweet caramel goodness. This is a beer that I will look for at other places. A big thumbs up...

Guest 2 months ago

BLT

BLT's at Backwoods is all I ever order, I can't come off a winner.

Eh9640 2 months ago

Little Town Lager

Everything here is amaving along with the location and the staff.

Duncan 3 months ago

Dreamsicle

it tastes like dish soap

Sorth2619@Hotmail.Com 3 months ago

House Made Beer Pretzel Sticks

Don't change a thing! You wouldn't break my heart if you added a kicking mustard offering w the cheese! These are BOMB!

Curt 3 months ago

Dreamsicle Ale

After running into this ale in a sampler flight, my wife declared that was the only one she would drink again !! I liked more, but was faced with advising my wife that the Dreamsicle Ale is seasonal !!! Ugh, the responsibilities of a husband ! LOL

Chad 3 months ago

Trail Grazer

The best Salad i have eaten all year.

Franciscoluis41 3 months ago

Outer My Space

Delicious beer!

Lisa 3 months ago

Trail Grazer

So delicious and a repeat order for us

Guest 14 days ago

Pecan Pie Porter

I'm a pbr kinda guy but I tried this beer and I feel in love need to sell it in Salem Oregon and soon thanks

Cheri 29 days ago

Brisket

The brisket sandwich is soooo good! Tender brisket sandwiched between soft full of flavor focaccia bread. A hint of horseradish was devine. It really is a well done satisfying melt in your mouth choice on their menu. If you only eat half it is just as good the next day.

Guest about 1 month ago

Seahawk

Large

Lori about 1 month ago

Tree Hugger

My favorite GF pizza ever! The crust is crispy and the topping are perfect together.

Hansjillrudolf about 1 month ago

Soup Of The Day

We had the Salmon chowder and it was incredible! Lots of big pieces of Salmon. Only wish we had ordered a bowl instead of just a cup. Backwoods never disappoint, with great beer and incredible food.

Tracy about 1 month ago

Bakin Chicken

The pizza was amazing! I came to check it out because I was given a free beer tasting from an Airbnb. Great choice! Great staff, very helpful. And the Dreamsicle is just that! Glad I only tried 6 tastes. Whew!

Guest about 1 month ago

BLT

Best BLT I have ever had. Glad to see it back on the menu. Last time I visited it wasn't on the menu for some reason

Mdpowell85 about 1 month ago

Little Logger

Best pizza and beer around!

Erin about 2 months ago

Kid's Burger

Amazing! This tasted really good. I wasn't feeling that hungry so I went for a kids one. Hit right at home. Reminds me of the burners my mom would make. 10/10

Gflorentin about 2 months ago

Hungry Logger

Crust - amazingly crispy and not soggy! Toppings - amazingly fresh and super tasty!

Klmclaughlin about 2 months ago

The Reuben

A Reuben sandwich is always my go-to order wherever I find it, but I am too often disappointed by a poor execution of this classic. But Backwoods Brewing's Reuben was excellent! 5 stars all the way. And of course, their sides and IPAs were likewise great.

Joel about 2 months ago

Dreamsicle

This stuff is great!! I brought some home and i need to find more! A light ale with a Creamsicle finish... nicely done!

Polly 2 months ago

Dreamsicle

Absolutely delicious! I would say this beer is by far, the tastiest I have had the pleasure of experiencing in a long while !

Rick 2 months ago

Timber Beast

This is simply the best pizza in the Gorge. The blue cheese compliments the fresh meats and the red onions give it the perfect bite. I suggest you try this pie with a Log Yard IPA and enjoy the night. Here is a simple little secret, grab your golfing buddies, play 18 in Carson and enjoy the 19th hole with this pizza and beer at Backwoods, it will be a great day!

Jeff 3 months ago

Blueberry Wheat

We had a great time at the pub, first time visiting the Carson pub, the staff was great and the beer was it's best as always. See you next time

Christopher 3 months ago

Back to the Haze

This was a tasty collaboration with Brothers Cascadia, my local brewery in Vancouver. The can art was great and the beer was refreshing and original tasting. I love these local collaborations and hope they continue. Please mix it up with Great Notion next.

Mike 3 months ago

Hungry Logger

Came into your Carson location last Monday afternoon and your staff was amazing Had the hungry logger pizza and pint of the LT lager and they were both perfect. Love you pizza and beer.!!!! Keep up the amazing job.

Jim 3 months ago

Smoky BBQ Pork

it was good and I did not have too wait long to it. I did seat out side and the sun.

John 3 months ago

Backwoods Tater Tots

Looks great, who doesn't like tater tots. Unfortunately I only make it to the Carson pub where this item isn't available. Timber Beast and ceaser salad are a great alternative. John

Guest 3 months ago

Ridge Run Stout

My new top Stout. Creamy Chocolate Espresso Goodness. Found it @ the Vancouver Nee Seasons...and you know I'm going back for more !!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA